Uniform

Catering for all students from Reception to Year 12, the styles have complementary designs for Primary and Secondary students incorporating summer and winter wear as well as sports uniforms.

 

The College Uniform Shop is located at:

260 Grange Road, Flinders Park  Ph: 83517486

We wish to advise that from tomorrow, Tuesday 24 March the Uniform Shop will be operating only on an appointment only or pre-purchase and collection basis. These new processes will ensure we can continue to serve our families and keep both our staff, and families’ health and safety a priority.

Our new processes are outlined below:

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - ALL PURCHASING AND FITTINGS

Our shop will be open by Appointment Only for all purchases and fittings.

To make an appointment contact the Uniform Shop phone on 8351 7486.

On arrival for your appointment, please wait outside and our staff will collect you when your appointment is ready.

In order to accommodate our families we are opening additional hours. Our hours until further notice will be:

  • Tuesday 8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thursday 8:30am – 8:00pm 

Please note our 2020/21 Summer Holiday Opening times:

  • Tuesday 15 December  8.30-4.30  last day 2020
  • Tuesday 12 January 8.30-4.30
  • Thursday 14 January 8.30-8.00
  • Monday 18 January 9.00-4.00
  • Tuesday 19 January 8.30-4.30
  • Wednesday 20 January closed PD day
  • Thursday 21 January 8.30-8.00
  • Friday 22 January 9.00-4.00
  • Monday 25 January 9.00-4.00
  • Tuesday 26 January closed Australia day
  • Thursday 28 January 8.30-8.00

Our preference is to make payments contactless where possible. Where possible, please be prepared for card payments.

TO PURCHASE ITEMS OVER THE PHONE

  1. Contact the Uniform Shop via phone on 8351 7486
  2. Place and pay for your order over the phone.
  3. Items can be collected at the Uniform Shop via appointment only or can be delivered to either campus and sent home with your child.

Should you have further questions regarding this, please contact Leanne or one of our helpful staff members at our Uniform Shop.

Once again, we thank you for your patience and understanding as we continue to provide alternative ways to offer the services our families require.