Tours

Join our Principal's Tours and March Open Days

Our College tours are your opportunity to visit us and see our community in action, ask questions, meet staff and experience our contemporary learning spaces.

2019 Secondary College (7 -12) Open Day

Tuesday 5 March, 2019 | 4:00pm - 7:00pm

05.03.19

Take the opportunity to see our College in action and meet our Campus Principal Mr Phil Lewis.

2019 Primary College (R-6) Open Day

Thursday 14 March, 2019 | 9:30am - 11:00am

14.03.19

Take the opportunity to see our College in action and meet our Campus Principal Mr Michael Honey.

2019 Early Childhood Centre Open Day

Saturday 23 March, 2019 | 9:30am - 11:00am

23.03.19

Take the opportunity to see our Centre, meet our staff and see our Reggio Emilio early learning. 

Secondary College Tour (7-12)

Thursday 16 May, 2019 | 9:30am

16.05.19

Primary College Tour (R-6)

Tuesday 4 June, 2019 | 9:30am

04.06.19

Secondary College Tour (7-12)

Wednesday 26 June | 7:00pm

26.06.19

Secondary College Tour (7-12)

Tuesday 6 August, 2019 | 9:30am

06.08.19

Primary College Tour (R-6)

Wednesday 28 August, 2019 | 9:30am

28.08.19

Secondary College Tour (7-12)

Thursday 5 September, 2019 | 7:00pm

05.09.19

Secondary College Tour (7-12)

Tuesday 12 November, 2019 | 9:30am

12.11.19

Primary College Tour (R-6)

Tuesday 19 November, 2019 | 9:30am

19.11.19