Tours

Join our College Tours

Our College tours are your opportunity to visit us and see our community in action, ask questions, meet staff and experience our contemporary learning spaces. Please visit our enrolment page for all of the up to date information on the enrolment application process. 

Reception - Year 6 Findon Campus - College Tours

We welcome you and your family to tour with us! Listed below are all of our 2021 dates. Please use our bookings page to book your tour date. 

Tuesday 23 February - 9:30am 

Wednesday 17 March - 9:30am 

Wednesday 19 May - 9:30am 

Tuesday 22 June - 9:30am 

Wednesday 11 August - 9:30am 

Wednesday 1 September - 9:30am 

Tuesday 26 October - 9:30am  

Years 7 - 12 Flinders Park Campus - College Tours

We welcome you and your family to tour with us! Listed below are all of our 2021 dates. Please use our bookings page to book your tour date. 

Wednesday 3 March - 9:30am 

Tuesday 23 March - 9:30am 

Wednesday 5 May - 9:30am 

Tuesday 8 June - 6:00pm 

Tuesday 17 August - 6:00pm 

Tuesday 14 September 9:30am 

Wednesday 3 November 9:30am  

St Gabriel Centre - Tours Coming Soon

Our St Gabriel Centre is set to open in Term 1, 2021. Further information on tours will be available once it has opened. 

Nazareth Catholic Community_-51.jpg

Virtual Tours

Our long awaited 360 Virtual Tour for families are now available to view.

The Virtual Tour will complement our face -to-face tours -  we recommend you take a look at these! 

Findon Campus Virtual Tour

Flinders Park Campus Virtual Tour